Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Morning Sky

Little Man and I went to Fat Club (err, Slimming World). Little Man was in his pushchair whilst I walked and pushed him. The sky was gorgeous and had to take a picture. I was gonna post the picture of Ash (our cat) but decided to post this one and use the picture of Ash, in hist nest, as an extra. and was massively surprised when I got on the scales.

At Fat Club, I wasn't expecting a loss of 5lb (2.27kg) so was thrilled. I got my half stone award and have had a loss of 9½lb (4.31kg) so far. Gonna stay focused and keep going with this.

We went into town, to do some more shopping (and hanging out) and walked home. Feeling pretty good. Little Man is 5 months old as of today. Time is flying by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.