Well I have caught up on yesterday's missed exercises but that's about all I've done.  Photographed birds out the window again !   I'm beginning to wonder if I'm developing agoraphobia.  It's been freezing cold all day is my excuse.  When I went out to feed the birds my new robin almost flew into me it was so keen to get to the bird seed and I had to top up the feeders in the afternoon. Another siskin turned up which was nice. I've only ever seen one before.   Later I went over to give Andy back my spare key and stayed for coffee.  We had a good gripe about all the rising prices and the government and the weather.  The promised snow still hasn't arrived although places round about have had the odd shower.  Hail fell this afternoon and it lay for a time but has now gone.  I should go for a walk but I doubt it's going to happen.  I think I overdid things a bit yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.