Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

LR heaven!

My car was in for a service today. As a consequence, both ends of the working day were squeezed because of the twenty mile detour to get to the dealer. I usually try and get a few minutes to wander around the showroom and forecourt. I didn't get chance this morning and virtually all the cars had been taken out this evening.
I took a couple of shots at the expensive end of the row. Don't suppose anyone is willing to lend me the money to buy one. I guess not :-(

My nice freshly washed car is hidden behind the defender in the background. I found out it is silver underneath all the grime and salt. I'd nearly forgotten.

I did get a brand new Freelander as a courtesy car. What a joy to have that brand new car smell and drive a car that is still tightly screwed together. I've never owned an automatic, but, after today's 60 mile drive, I think I could easily get used to driving one though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.