Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Stuff #15

Elephants in the extra downstairs bathroom….I wasn’t going to include any shelves in this Stuff-on- horizontal-surfaces but don’t really consider this a shelf I guess.  H grew up with the reddish elephant on the right, the others are gifts, and cards or from Africa.   Prints are from our African trips (33 of them cover all the walls)  and the grey paint…..?   I do love elephants!

Just found out we are allowed in the gym tonight for Oskar’s last basketball game (unless they win and get another game).  It’s a rare chance to see him and his Dad so we’re going to go.    If I get a good photo I might replace this.

No I don't have all the books back up in the bedroom yet....

Edit:   They lost 47-44 but it was a good game.   My favorite pix of Oskar in the extra.    With his new short haircut and flying shoelaces.     Not totally comfortable with that unusual amount of people.    Now I need to watch the USA/Canada womens hockey game ! … it’s such a rivalry.! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.