The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Because we're going to the chapel...

Bells will ring, the sun will shine
I will be his, and he'll be mine
We'll love until the end of time
And we'll never be lonely any more...

A small detail, I hung in the bramble bushes and scratched my face... that’s what blip does to you... lol

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... Just Blip and don't hesitate...

Hearts go to:
RMeinz
cathryng
PKLN
Ingunn in Oslo
Ellisroger
Tweedy
Freespiral

Honorable Mentions go to:
Paola
Clazel
Muddyshoes
Incredibish (in the extra)
iPhone_User
VivC
Mole

This weeks tag is #DS284…and still goes on till Sunday the 13th of  February at midnight... 
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...Xx

Thanks for all the lovely stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.