Abstract Thursday: Colourful

Ingeborg has asked for a colourful abstract today, so here's my offering. It started as a photo of my Susie Cooper design coffee cups (a 21st present to me by my student friends...let's think, that must have been a significant number of years ago...!). They stand on a nice dark oak shelf in our glass-fronted corner cupboard.

I decided to give them a polar coordinates distortion filter as I've not used that for my AT blips for a while.

In other news...Bother! My Editor promised to share everything with me when we got married almost 41 years ago, but I'd hoped she wouldn't have included her Covid-19 in that! Having started with it last Friday she's slowly on the mend; I've been doing daily Lateral Flow Tests since then, all negative - until today. However, if it doesn't get too much worse than the current slightly sore throat and a few sneezles I won't complain - and at least it should boost our immunity for the next few months so we're thinking positively. We're so pleased to be triple jabbed :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.