Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Abstract

Is it a colorful crystallized twirl? Yes.
So, it's a crystallized twirl of what?

Shhh, don't tell anyone...
 ...it's a place mat  (extra).

Thanks to Ingeborg for her colorful abstract theme. Alternate blip an extra, too. I'm going to keep pounding on abstracts until I get them "right."

I got to the correct doctors today. Yay!  I parked outside the first one (my first ever appt there) and was able to walk to the next appointment. I drive for an hour and the offices are next to each other!  What are the odds? The daily highs are well above average so despite two consecutive trips to Tucson, freeway and city traffic and construction, it was a nice drive.

On my way home, I stopped at Tucson Camera Repair to talk about my Canon 7D Mark II which is stuck on video.  John, the owner and camera fixer extraordinaire, wasn't there. I'll return in a couple of weeks.  It's really bugging me that I can't use it. On the other hand, it's forcing me to get more comfortable with the 90D.

Being a fan of math, I LOVE this riddle:

Can you guess the missing number?
16,  06,  68,  88,  ??  , 98
Think out of the box!

⭐️Answer tomorrow ⭐️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.