No Trespassing

I took Ron to his treatment again today. Driving down the hill from his house, I saw a Kestrel on the roof of a pump house; I pulled over into a space in a field near the end of the road. I took lots of photos of the Kestrel, but the light was all wrong; see my best shot in extra. When I saw a tiny blue flower in the grass, I remembered it was Flower Friday and took a photo. It isn't great, but it is all I have for you, Anni. Thanks for hosting again. 

So, why the title, "No Trespassing"? The neighbor across the street stood outside watching for a while; I thought he was looking at the Kestrel too, but I was wrong. He walked over and asked me if I saw the "No Trespassing" sign; no, I didn't see it. He was nice enough, but I left. Oops...I won't stop there again.

I hope that whatever you want to photograph is not on private property.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.