Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Perfume Retaken

I didn't have time, last night, to experiment with whether I preferred a black background or a white one to the idea of Freesia perfume with freesia flowers. Today I've chosen the orange freesias and the white background.

Just another quiet day at home, no lodge cleaning until Monday. It rained all day so I just did a little bit of work indoors.

I keep meaning to say, I've got addicted to Wordle. Well, that was to be expected! I had never heard of it until last week but I used to enjoy the Master Mind game in the seventies with the little coloured pegs. Of course, Wordle is so much easier as, although there's a greater choice of the alternatives of letters, it has to spell a word rather than an apponent's random choice of colours.

So far I've got the 8 games I've played correct in 3, 4 or 5 goes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.