Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Monochrome rocks

I didn't do much today as I am so tired.  Just a second coat of paint on the living room door frame, and some art painting this afternoon.  I still need to go back in and add more details once it's dried, and will blend it in tomorrow before it's fully dry.

My phone rang just before 04:00 this morning and it was my sister from the hospital.  Mum had called Dad then her as the chest infection had made her feel not good.  She sounded much more herself when she phoned this afternoon.  I hope she is able to come home soon and get some proper rest.

The 111 out of hours doctor called me last night and agreed it was sensible for Mr T to use his rescue antibiotics.  Definitely some signs of improvement today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.