Here's Sunshine....

Sunshine the doll that is....not really THE sunshine of course!

Do you know what I am super excited about tonight???? Holby City! I can watch it with no feelings of guilt whatsoever. I can just kick my shoes off, eat some little carbohydrate sticky snack things and just watch the mindless drama of it all :-)

In other news I have been feeling awful since about 2pm....I've given it 5 hours now and have decided I am going to have to reach to painkillers.....I really dislike painkillers and try to avoid taking them at all costs....annoyingly now I have given in I wished I'd taken them a few hours ago.

I'm thinking I'd like to see the Bowie exhibition when I visit London shortly but I've just looked it up and the site isn't very user friendly and tickets are very limited so that may be fate telling me it's not going to happen. The idea of standing outside the place at 10am on the off chance I may get tickets for later in the day doesn't sound like a great way to spend time in London..............we'll see.........





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.