A Different Use For A Screwdriver.

There is so much rubbish in this garden (see last weeks shot) that I have neve noticed before that the gate is held in place using a screwdriver.

Before seeing the screwdriver my intention was to post one of the abstract shots I took this morning while making breakfast.
I have put up 6 shots over here.
The clue I will give (although it may be more of a hinderance than a help) is - they had something to do with my bagel.

The car was nearly running on fumes when I got back to the office to drop off the crates that the meals are packed in and while I was chatting to Debbie, the subject of Blip came up. She really liked the concept  and took a note of it - so there may be a new member soon.

Talking of the car - you wouldn't believe that I washed it yesterday ..... it is mockit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.