Eyes

This is Scarlett, and she belongs to some family members. Just look at those eyes. They’re adorable. I have never been a dog person but if I was to have a dog at any point it had better be like Scarlett. She very patiently watched us eat our Sunday lunch: a takeaway kebab!  Somebody had suggested kebab and everybody else thought it was a great idea but the local kebab shop turned out not to open until 3pm even though I walked past and could see people preparing food about 90 minutes before that.  Instead, we found a place online and ordered and, not too long later, a mountain of food arrived and all of its very bad for my diet. If this wasn’t the second time in a week I’d feel OK but it’s really hard to resist when everybody else is enjoying but I do need some will power. The chilli sauce was not excessive which meant that it didn’t leave a burning session for the rest of the day and meant I could enjoy the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.