Yesterday...

(This is a Back-Blip!) was a Double Day. I went to my Dad's and tried to sort out some of his worries over the transfer of his energy account to British Gas. In the end I called the energy Advisor that helps elderly and vulnerable people as part of her job with their district council. She will visit him some time this week and sort it all out properly.

As usual once back in Lincoln hung out in Costa until it was time to go to work. Before heading up there I walked into St Marks and took this shot with my tablet. This is part of a little seated area - I will probably hang out here instead of Costa once the weather improves!

 Work was pretty good for a Monday. No major dramas fortunately. Glad to get home!

Back again later with today's offering!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.