Abstract…

I had to stay in for a delivery today and by the time my special offer wine delivery wine arrived it was pouring with rain. While waiting I’d been fiddling with a close up abstract of my mother in laws tongue. I wasn’t at all impressed with it but it’s the best I have. 
What I am impressed with is my wine; a case of Chardonnay and a case of Muscadet. Along with various red wines I already have it’s becoming a nice little cellar. Though my tiny lounge looks less like a wine cellar and more like an untidy room cluttered with cardboard boxes!

Our new Lieutenant Governor was  sworn in this morning. Lucky for him it was before the rain.

I read about Worldle on someone’s blip yesterday so that’s been added to Wordle, Wordle2 and Nerdle. All 4 went quite well today…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.