Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2606.New iPhone Bag!

My friend bought one of these for herself  whilst in New York recently and I really liked the look of it.  I met her for a coffee this morning and she appeared with my birthday presents as we won't see each other on my birthday because we are hoping to be in Vancouver.  Imagine my surprise when I opened up my gifts and saw this!

It's just about big enough for my iPhone and although it's designed to be worn around your neck, rather than cross body, I think it will be perfect for travelling.

I also tried to sort out the insurance cover for my new Switch after being told by the insurance company that I needed to cancel my old policy and start a new one because the Switch had been replaced.  That turned out not to be true but it's now too late as they have cancelled my old policy already.  They also amended the payment method to annual and I really want it left as monthly but that's not a huge problem.  I cannot access my account to check anything for 24 hours so I may have to phone them back tomorrow.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.