lrjlo - Suburban Explorer

By lrjlo

Spaghetti jelly

This was my lunch. Asda had stacked them standing on their sides which is probably why this one congealed into a jelly-like form. Thankfully a good stir and heating it up got it back to normal spaghetti hoops consistency. People have commented my diet is similar to that of a child. Today I have been alternating between feeling really hungry and feeling far too full. Somehow these two feelings average out and combined with walking a lot mean I don't end up gaining weight but that all could change. MTT colleagues don't get how I can eat so much and not gain weight but there's no secret to it, there are so many foods and drinks that disagree with me that I find it hard to eat too much.

Today at work I started keeping a time log. It seems I spend most of my time waiting for the software we use to work. It's horrendously slow and it makes us all so inefficient. Keeping a log of it just made me feel more frustrated. I think the servers are powered by a hamster running round a wheel.

I'm really tired tonight, I think because I was out later last night learning about pollution. I'm looking forward to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.