Bullfinch

Saw a few bullfinches in the garden this afternoon so here is one getting its feathers ruffled. The wind is blowing harder now though so far the day has been OK.

Our little granddaughter has been here since 07:00 as usual but her mum has picked her up early because of the threatened travel disruption. We've done mainly house-based activities though I had a quick walk with Flora. I'll maybe get another before yoga and a community council meeting.

I have a question about the blip app. I have a new android phone but the app doesn't work with android 11. Has anyone found a workaround for this? I'll need to contact the blip central team I think.

So sorry not to be commenting much. I'm slightly pushed for time at the moment.

Hope Storm Dudley doesn't do you any harm as it sweeps through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.