Sweet dreams are made of this

A post lunch snooze/listen to music for Cameraman and Flora. Though it looks as if Flora is keeping a weather eye on the situation. I'm sitting reading quietly.

I'd been prepared for a busy day with the first interviews of round two of the evaluation project I'm involved in. The morning interview went ahead as scheduled but this afternoon's has been postponed at the interviewee's request. It's not a problem for the project timescale and I'm just grateful that people are prepared to give us their time.

This means a free afternoon for me and I'm going to relax into it. I suppose I should be out making the most of the reasonable weather but I'm feeling as if an hour or two of not doing much is in order. Wind down yoga later should finish the day nicely for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.