Plants Galore........... literally.

I nipped to Plants Galore to pick up some onion sets after doing Mum's shop at the Coop. Colour galore, but I did'nt indulge in any impulse buys. Quite impressed with myself. Lots of temptation though, some gorgeous varieties of Winter Hellebore plus pots of colourful bulbs. Not a good time to be thinking of herbaceous plants as we could be on the move. I shall be lifting some of my plants if & when we move. Let's hope we can find a rental within our budget with a garden. A few properties came on the market for sale in CK last week, a 3 bed bungalow, a 3 bed semi-detached, a 2 bed mid terrace, all sold within days. Quite worrying. Our landlord did say we need to find somewhere that we want to live, so I've put our names on a few local agents mailing lists, just in case they don't find an investor happy for us to stay put.

Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting Wide Wednesday #alocalplace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.