Whoooooooooooooooopp!

This door , ar the end of a short passage , next to our room, creates a noise like a wailing Banshee!  

With other storms heading our way the sound will be much stronger! We are even wondering whether to go home a day early to avoid the worst of the second storm! 

This morning we took the girls to the Surf Café for one of their delicious hot chocolates!  I bought myself a Cajun chicken salad to take away while the others bought sausage and chips for lunch! Eldest son made some Mexican moules that were delicious! Four year old was delighted to feed me pulling the cooked moules out of their she les with another empty moule! 

8 year old made a shop with donated food and a float of £5 from her father.  We all bought stuff and she has just gone to the local shop to restock with the proceeds! I suspect her prices will have to increase considerably!  I paid 3p for my banana and 7p for an apple!

An afternoon walk along the coast! Produced the extras and at the end the house we are staying in! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.