Small Feet, Big Stockings!

I have had an exciting day. There was an early start in the company of daughter#2 for a morning party with a difference. It largely consisted of an out of body experience courtesy of Ward 6 WGH.

I’m afraid there was also some pill popping involved at the end which produced a euphoric high but by and large my behaviour was so exemplary that I was released from the party early, bloody but unbowed, into the care of daughter #1, newly arrived from Cullen. I have persuaded her to stay the night , there is gin on offer but apparently not recommended for me.

It’s IainatCreel’s birthday today and I have it from the highest source that the Kirkwall Fire Brigade are on standby while he lights the candles on his cake. Happy Birthday, young man!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.