Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Back to normal

(17/2/22)
I've nearly caught up with blipping the last two days!

Today's blip ties in with Sunday's when I posted a picture of the inside of this church.

We were here for the Salvation Army meeting, except we were in one of the halls rather than the main building. It's still fantastic to see it and fifty years on still looks good. :)

G took herself to school today, and I checked to see if my access to the invoicing system was restored. It still hasn't, so I spent a couple of hours putting the place back together after having a visitor.

We didn't have our pre-meeting meal with Jeff and Margaret, which was good as we both needed to stop. We were home pretty soon after the meeting finished, and I checked the office laptop again. I'm back on, so I did a couple of hours of work. G's half term starts tomorrow. She gets all of two days off and then the weekend. Roll on the Easter break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.