Rally

Today the family was going to a pre election rally. This lady is an independent and will represent her electorate on climate, integrity and other views of her constituents. We have 2 major parties. A right wing conservative coalition ( Liberal / National) and left leaning Labour Party. Many people are tired of the stale representatives and want change. An independent can vote which ever way her electorates wants, not on party lines. It will be interesting to see how she goes in our next Federal Election. Here are some photographers with their impressive kit.

The main reason I came to Sydney was to attend the musical 9 to 5 at the Capital Theatre. It was great fun, bright and energetic with some of the top Aussie entertainers.

I’ve added an extra that my brother sent. I’m holding isbi’s granddaughter Ella. Ella watched me warily for a long time before deciding to come and sit on my lap. She is a little cuddler. Ayman also showed some interest ( but it was my handbag he was after not me). Arthur just cried when I said hello.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.