Love your ...

... pet day.

With today being Love Your Pet Day I wanted to feature our two well loved pets ... Cheddar & Kiera!  It wasn't hard as they are usually pretty good at posing for me.  

After lunch this afternoon we got out for a walk ... first one in several days.  We went south today to the Saucon Rail Trail instead of our usual places.  It had been a while since we had walked this trail so the change of scenery was nice.  We had plenty of sunshine and the temps were moderate ... not as warm as earlier this week but still pleasant enough.

When we returned home I sat in the sunroom so as to get my SquirrelsEtc photos (to be updated later!) and then I turned on the Daytona 500.  This is the first NASCAR race of the year.  My favorite driver didn't win but he had a good showing.  Maybe next week ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.