Mono Monday: Week 422 ...

... Hands.  Helping hands. 

From the very beginning of my diagnosis with diabetes last December Richard has been there for me.  From holding my hand at the doctor's office to helping me every day with my glucose readings and injections.  I don't know what I'd do without him.  ♥

Speaking of helping hands ... we both had a hand with dinner tonight.  I made yummy roasted cauliflower and salad while he grilled a steak.  Yes ... the weather was nice enough to grill out!  

Not much else to report ...

Thank you to jensphotos for hosting Mono Monday this month.  It's my turn for hosting in March!  So watch the Challenges pages for information ... you may be surprised by the themes! 

I've done a quick catch up on this journal ... starting with Silly Saturday snow squalls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.