Mono Monday: Week 474 ...

... Soft teddy bear paws ... on National Love Your Pet Day!

Since I featured our Kiera on Silly Saturday I felt it was only right to feature our lovely Cheddar Cat today.  He gave me the purrfect opportunity this morning while he was sleeping in his window hammock bed.   If you look at the reflection in the window it sort of resembles his nose and mouth ... as pointed out by Richard!  I've added another shot of him in the Extras ... which shows his soft little nose.    Thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting Mono Monday this month.  

Speaking of Mono Monday ... I will be your host for March.  I've already settled on the themes ... which I will post to the challenges pages soon ... either later this week or early next.  

Today would have been my dear Mother-in-law's 108th birthday!  Happy Heavenly birthday, Momma W! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.