Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Bit Grumpy and....

...The Hurdy Gurdy Hotch Potch Show.

I think I was about 23 here and look how little cute and grumpy Jaiya is....and this was husband #1

This is from a batch of photos friend sent me from a time when we had a Childrens theater  group and also at that time performed with another dance company.....there was three of us (and Jaiya) and we lived together in a funny little house with a huge back garden that went down to the water ..sometimes we would take our little rowing boat out on the Parramatta River at night to check out the lights. I thought to post one ...especially as I haven't  got a blip due to being busy nutting out that AI programme again (and I didn't clean a window)...luckily a face time with P helped things along considerably.
I have had a couple of sucssesful images already although still on a steep learning curve...(it doesn't come easily to me)....I am not sure if I will persue this big time but I do want to teach Flynn how to do it...well maybe....especially as he has been very grumpy and a bit rude this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.