Gitama's World

By Gitama

Dunvegan Castle

Here is one of my first images from the AI programme I have been learning it is a pic I took whilst on my travels with P in the Isle of Skye circa 2016...it was such a fabulous day. After it was finished I did have another 30 min fiddle with it to get it to what I like.......its fun....and I like that I can play around with some of the many pics I have and like.....I am already seeing ways in which I can use this.
(The original is in the extras).

It's been pelting down and so loud last night I didn't get much sleep...I thought the house was gonna float down the hill. We have been told to expect a lot more of it so I am just about to put dinner on and batton down the hatches....a lot of folk are flooded by now....still prefer the floods to the fires though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.