flowerdancer

By flowerdancer

Dancing Shoes

Two long years since I last wore my lovely sparkly shoes to dance Argentine Tango but tonight is the night that our class recommences! I am hoping that like riding a bike, my muscles remember what to do - we are all in the same boat though and we will be starting again at the beginning to get back up to speed. I have really missed the class and our weekly social get-togethers - fingers crossed it all goes smoothly and we can continue to meet without incident.
I am also getting jewellery ready for the Fair Trade Big Brew in the Village on Saturday - two years again since we were last able to hold this event so an exciting week of moving forward!
More lambs arriving, the afternoon will be spent there so an early Blip while I have time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.