Camellia buds

Thank you for your really kind concern over yesterday’s news, especially for Doreen’s health. That’s the most important consideration for us.

Susan’s test kit came this morning, has been completed and sent back. We shall know tomorrow. It took another LFT test this morning, carefully swabbing both sides of my throat and a nostril. Still negative.

I feel well, I did a HITT session this morning. Susan is still struggling with a cough and sinusitis. It’s not a dry cough though. She’s not shown any of the classic symptoms of covid and neither have I.

I’ve been relating our experiences to a few people online and it seems that many people have had Susan’s type of symptoms, have tested negative and have been left with a cough.

How the government are going to monitor the development of the disease and any new variants I don’t know. I’m sure they will come.

I be spent much of the day sorting, manipulating and uploading photos to Amazon cloud - it looks remarkably like Flickr. Susan enjoyed time in her studio completing another picture - which will be blipped in due course I expect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.