The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

The House of the Rising Sun...

There is a house way down in New Orleans
They call the Rising Sun
And it's been the ruin of many a poor boy
And God I know I'm one...

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... Just Blip and don't hesitate...

Hearts go to:
Terri
Esiuol
AnnieBelle
RockArea
johnparke
Incredibish

Honorable Mentions go to:
Wildstar
Maureen6002
SeriousFrolic
Martinski
James
Seasidesusie

This weeks tag is #DS286…and still goes on till Sunday the 27th of  February at midnight... 
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...Xx

Thanks for all the lovely stars and sweet hearts for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.