Carolina wren

I didn’t get any bead weaving done yesterday. I got too hot outside and so ended up inside laying on my bed reading with the fan going!

Today started out real foggy. At 7 am it was 61°F/16°C but the high for the day was only 67°F/19°C and overcast all day

I went for my monthly manicure first thing this morning and had a pedicure as well. It was nice being spoiled.

From there it was off to the pharmacy to pick up my multiple vitamins and calcium for the next several months.

I came home and made myself a couple of Biscoff and banana sandwiches for my lunch, yum.

I then did the click & ship labels for the puzzle to go to my aunt & cousin as well as a box of miscellaneous items to my sister & niece. Having done the click & ship labels meant I just had to drop them at the post office, which I did.

When Kent got home and he had done his after work destressing, we talked about what spring planting I wanted to do. I had it pretty much planned out and so it was decided I could go ahead and get the bulbs & plants etc ordered so they would be on their way here shortly That is how I spent my evening. Yay

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.