I lost my first pic, but I was dreaming...

Creative this morning was amazing. I enjoyed doing it. And then doing some writing. Then I accidentally touched a button, and everything went off the screen. I was so upset. Then I opened my eyes. And I am holding my iPad. 

Then I realised I had dreamt the creative artwork and writing. But it was so real.

I didn't have the heart to do another creative painting. 

I looked out of my bedroom window at 6.31 am and it was beautiful outside. Surely not that light yet? So I took a photo, put it in Snapseed, then iPastel to bring out Popeye who was already there a bit.

A friend sent some WhatsApp messages and beautiful videos of a stray cat that came up to her bungalow in the middle of the countryside. It looks like a Norwegian Forest cat she said. It had picked up some ticks on its long fur, and she had removed them. About 10 minutes of videos she sent.

What should I do? She asked. I can't keep it with my dog.

I know what she is doing. I have fallen totally in love with that long haired black and white cat with an upside down heart as its nose.

Take it to the vet I replied, check for microchip. If no microchip then get on to Facebook with a photo. But check if they have a matching photo first.

Then I said, I am going to see to my stray cat gang outside, and my chief mouse catcher.

You lot have no idea how much I totally adore, fallen in love with, and want that cat...but I have not said to her. 
She lives near Southampton. I live in North Wales...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.