Digital sheep painting

Wildlife nighttime camera.
30 second short...
Badger rocks swing & gets smack on nose..

Merlin was eating cat biscuits on the swing
Badger KissyKissy, sniffs Merlin's tail. Merlin objects and runs away (Merlin will get his own back on the Badger another day).
KissyKissy, goes in for a kiss from Midnight. Midnight gives the most panther-like ferocious hiss and baring of teeth I have seen yet, and smacks KissyKissy hard on the nose.

https://youtube.com/shorts/eJuGAIqonnc?feature=share

A few of my more recent night-time videos have been very long (because it was an action packed night), and most of us don't have the time to sit and look through the whole lot. So I am going to make shorts of maybe 30 seconds of various highlights of those videos. But I can't do that until I have published the original video to make the short from. They will be up to the maximum of 60 seconds long.
Just to let you know.

Creative is a digital painting of a sheep in Procreate

Been out in front garden...to try and garden.
But neighbour's, from a few doors down, yappy dog, and her 'arguments' with it, drove me in...so now on warm side of front garden window, and I will just let my front garden grow and grow...

Birds will be happy, they are thinking of nesting...

Have your best day.

I am going to have a late breakfast, a cuppa and a snooze, and Midnight is still in my bed!!!


Enjoy your day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.