Digital sheep painting

Wildlife nighttime camera...
Cat Merlin, and the Fox
The fox is stealing the shiny tin foil containers...

https://youtu.be/H_xJfwsRocI

Creative is a sheep painting in Procreate...

I have another stray. It is a white cat with bits of black on it. It is absolutely petrified and shaking.I can't get near it. It has a sore round its neck where the collar was. I am calling it Pixel.

I would like to know where all these signs are leading to my garden...

Why do people think they can chuck a cat out to fend for itself because they say they can't afford to feed it now? That is no excuse. It doesn't wash with me. It is one cat they have, and it is the first to go...

It makes me sad. That is one confused, bewildered little cat out there...

I think I'll be making another stray cat pod today...

Okay...have your best kind of day...

It is cold today, so a hot cuppa first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.