The Contents of the Fridge

Looks like jam omelette for dinner tonight!!
Followed by a Tescos Internet order. Why do I always leave it that little bit too late?
The Little Misses and I have had such a lovely day today. We arrived at Miss K's house at about 1030am and left after 6pm!
The girls had lots of fun digging in dirt for dinosaur bones, playing on the trampoline, making a mess with playdoh, baking spectacular fairy cakes (and yummy sponge loaf - Miss L fell on one of the trays, squashed all the paper cases and we had to scrape all the mixture into a loaf tin!!) having various adventures in the garden, playing schools/buses/doctors.
They play so nicely together, hardly a cross word in all the hours we were there. There were tears from my two when I finally insisted that we had to leave but after an hour of "ten more minutes girls!" I felt the time had come!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.