Explore! Rescue! Protect!

Not bad rules to live your life by!
At my mum and dad's the Little Misses use a couple of my mugs from when I was little. One's a zebra and one's an elephant and their necks form the handles.
This year we bought Easter eggs that came with little mugs which hopefully we can use one day with our grandchildren!
Ha ha, nothing like thinking ahead!!
We've got Tinkerbell, Mini Mouse, the Octonauts and Peppa Pig.
Mr K and I ate the eggs from a couple of them and we just gave the Little Misses the mugs. Sneaky eh?!
Another lovely outing today. This time to Mrs L's house to see her and the cousins.
It makes me really happy to know the Little Misses are going to grow up with a more extended family than I did. And a lovely extended family at that!
Pilates tonight and now I'm exhausted and ready to go to bed and fall asleep halfway thorough Game of Thrones again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.