Barely there

For some unknown reason, I’m told to do my PCR before 7.00am - and despite the fact that clearly nobody can check on this, I dutifully follow instructions. In fairness, I’m awake anyway, so it’s not an issue. Duly delivered to a ‘Priority Mailbox’, the rest of the day’s my own. 

There’s some reading, some flower photography and lots of time spent working through my Shetland photos of last summer - these photo books are taking forever to complete. In normal circumstances, I’d probably really miss going out, but to be honest, I’m not really feeling well enough anyway, so resting is good. 

Today’s blip features some high-key, barely-there purple tulips - though I know they look pink! There’s still quite a few days left in them, so I suspect this won’t be their only blip appearance! 

Thank you so much for your good wishes, and for your lovely comments, stars and hearts for this week’s coastal shots. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.