Aiko

You may remember that I am helping my friend, Asako, getting a Miniature American Shepherd to Japan. In the beginning of January, I went to see the litter and choose a puppy for her and today I have been visiting the puppy, Aiko, and her puppy hosts.

Aiko can't travel to Japan until she is 10 month old, so she is staying with a lovely family, who lives about an hour from here. 

Tango, who is excellent with puppies, got to play with both Aiko and her friend Nuka (a smooth coated border collie).

It was a lovely afternoon and Aiko is such a perfect little puppy. 

I stopped by the canal in Næstved both on the way out and on the way home - and took the boys for some really nice walks. A little more than an hour on the way out and about 45 mins on the way home. So the boys had a nice day too. It has been a gorgeous sunny day. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.