Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Canary Wharf

First of all, THANK YOU everyone for lovely wishes and comments for my 365. I even made Spotlight for the very first time!

After a well paced morning, we ventured out to Canary Wharf to generally have a look around and take some pictures. Eileen had been there before and wanted to go back again on a more leisurely visit. Got to browse a couple of stores - Maplin was the best though (especially the DJ section!). It was great to be able to take photographs unhurriedly!

We were actually on the look out for a unique bridge but I didn't do enough research before leaving, so will have to look for it another day.

We then headed over to Decathlon at Canada Water (LOVE that name) where I walked round with my eyes wide open, loving looking at EVERYTHING! What a great store!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.