Root

I spent too much time in front of the computer again today, continuing to finalise my wife's photobook.  It is amazing how many small changes I have found to make at this late stage in the design and preparation.  I hope it will be finished tomorrow.

I got out for some fresh air late this afternoon. My blip is part of the root of a tree which was blown down in the recent storms and now lies across the lake in the park.

The High Street has now been open for a couple of days as the damaged scaffolding has been removed from the top of the building works.  The bent scaffolding in front is still there:  they have simply built a massive scaffolding structure to support it:  it looks as if they have no intention of taking it down until the building work is complete.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.