Osteospermum,

Apologies.  I have been calling these flowers, Cosmos, when they aren't.  They are similar blooms to the ones from a Blip from last week.  These ones are still growing in the garden when they should have died in the Autumn.   Also thanks for commenting on 'Spearman' which has appeared twice once on Sunday last, and once somewhere in 2010 (I think) after I didn't check the date.   Today is sunny and warm with no wind.  A great day to take sunny photos of the lakes, but no my day out postponed as I am donating blood.  Never mind.  Maybe tomorrow if the forecast is wrong.  Rain is expected so no sunny lakes photos, but we'll see.  Many of my lakes photos have been wintery ones and it would be nice to show those who live faraway, we do have sunshine here, but just not day after day unless we are lucky!  Thanks to my friend for loaning her camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.