He’s

………………….behind you!

A beautiful spring like day…March definitely came in like a lamb! Trip to Eyemouth to sign some papers, which is where I found my blip. Once home I half sorted one of yesterdays problems after spending half an hour waiting on the phone to speak to the banks fraud security department…no doubt I’ll experience the same problem tomorrow when I sort the other half!

It’s going to be one of those weeks…last night the cistern in the en-suite developed a problem (nothing a bucket didn’t solve for now!) and the fan declined to turn itself off, thankfully the fuse box is well labelled so I flipped it off to cut the power. I did gain a curtain pole in the sitting room this afternoon so my curtains are hanging nicely this evening, the room is coming together well now.

I’ve got my nephew lodging tonight so I’ll have an early start getting him off to work in the morning…meanwhile I’m off to camera club in a minute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.