Landmark

Definitely the tallest landmark in the village…not the greatest shot but the best of a bad job today!

I’d planned a day doing the rest of the sorting out before some deliveries arrive later this week…Sod’s Law decreed otherwise and I’ve spent half the day answering phone calls sorting a problem out not of my making or something for which I’m responsible!! I eventually left the house about 5pm to go for a walk, it was very dull after a wet afternoon. As I returned to my end of the prom the sky did colour up a little behind the chimney…not that you can see in a mono shot!!

Hoping to start catching up with some commenting this evening…I’ve no idea where this last week has gone and this week and next look equally busy.

Thanks to Jensphotos for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.