An Elephant

……………………………..never forgets…apparently!

A morning of domestic goddessing; a phone call from the shutter fitter to say the goods didn’t arrive to him this morning so they won’t be fitted tomorrow as planned; now waiting to head off to the Dr to have some blood taken. Typically it’s wet and miserable when I’m going to have to walk there and back!

The last two/three nights the aurora has been spectacular over wide swathes of the UK…excepting my little corner…we’ve been clouded out, I’m exceptionally miffed!

This little elephant came off a necklace, I keep meaning to give it to my sister who was always elephant mad as a child. One Christmas that’s all she wanted…for some reason she was given a life size PG Tips chimp!!

Thanks to dbifulco for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.