Long-tailed tit

There are lots of these sweet wee birds around but they hardly ever put in an appearance on my feeder. I see them flitting around in the tops of the trees but I rarely manage to blip one. This one was still for just long enough.

An interview for the evaluation project first thing followed by a team meeting of the four of us involved. It was very good to see the others and hear how things are shaping up. We overran a bit so by the time we finished it was lunchtime and the rain had stopped. I hung out some washing then set off with Flora to see what we could see. The LTT is the result.

I'm not posting a yellow and blue blip today though I did a couple of days ago. I'm not at all against the idea though. I want to do something as most of us do. I think what's needed is money.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.