yogajill

By yogajill

I had a bad nights sleep .
This morning we both went up to see my Mum . My partner read us a story from The People’s Friend , about a loyal dog who had helped solders in the Second World War.
I’ve decided to try and organise a small yoga fundraiser to help a local charity MOOL ( Massive Outpouring of Love ) and Opir who are mobilising to send out urgently needed aid to support Ukrainian refugees in Poland.
Lynne the manager of one of the halls I teach I’m had waived the rent for the event , which is fantastic . I’m waiting to see if any other yoga teachers are free and want to get involved. Fingers crossed .
Late afternoon my partner and I went to Caerlaverock nature reserve . The skies were beautiful. We heard tawny owls as we walked back through the woods in the gloaming .
After super we popped round to see Ana and give her a birthday present , a beautiful print by Pamela Grace .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.