Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Today's office

(6/3/22)
I guess in time we will be able to say "I don't like Mondays" for the same reason people around the world do! Thankfully, G's day starts after 9. I filled the car with petrol as I reckon prices will go up tomorrow.

We stopped at M&S on the way home - to buy baby clothes for my cousin's daughter. It's always amazing to see the groovy things they make for tiny people these days. We got a little carried away!

We met up with Pauline for dinner in the evening. It was great to catch up with her. She even bought one of my calendars! It was good to see where her new temporary home is when we dropped her off. Another day over, and tomorrow, a new month begins!

I got the car's a/c gas topped up and then worked from Costa in The Mall in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.