Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Created last night

... from images previously taken.  It was my day to present myself to the Gamma photo group yesterday so I wanted to mark the occasion here on Blipfoto.  The group works on the basis of being invited, so I feel very honoured. 

I used my  presentation to introduce myself and my art background and then to talk about my year long journey into understanding and using in-camera multiple exposure.  It went well.  I knew it would, once I got started, but the anxiety I used to feel when I was delivering courses when working crept back in there during the few days before.  I know you need a bit of that as it kicks in the adrenaline but I am very conscious it prevents me doing other things (like taking photos).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.